General Election 2024

The party are fielding candidates in the General Election in the following constituencies:


Edinburgh West: Tam Laird  (Party Leader)

Tam Laird, 2024 General Election

Mid-Lothian: Daniel Fraser (Veteran SLP campaigner and activist)

Daniel Fraser, 2024 General Election

Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath: Caz Paul (Deputy Leader)

Caz Paul, 2024 General Election

Motherwell, Wishaw and Carluke: Ross Hagen (Chairman. Party Policy Group)

Ross Hagen, 2024 General Election


Any party members residing in the constituencies are encouraged to lend their support for any campaign activities and please turn out to vote for your Libertarian candidate.


Keep watching for further announcements on this website and on X (Twitter) at @ScoLibertarian


Yours For Liberty

Tam Laird

Party Leader


One response to “General Election 2024”

  1. Michael Peter Parker Avatar
    Michael Peter Parker

    I m gonna go with you

    How do I get a rosette etc. ?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *