General Election 2024

General Election 2024

The party are fielding candidates in the General Election in the following constituencies:


Edinburgh West: Tam Laird  (Party Leader)

Mid-Lothian: Daniel Fraser (Veteran SLP campaigner and activist)

Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath: Caz Paul (Deputy Leader)

Motherwell, Wishaw and Carluke: Ross Hagen (Chairman. Party Policy Group)


Any party members residing in the constituencies are encouraged to lend their support for any campaign activities and please turn out to vote for your Libertarian candidate.


Keep watching for further announcements on this website and on X (Twitter) at @ScoLibertarian


Yours For Liberty

Tam Laird

Party Leader

Read More »